Company

We support your mastering of challenges.

Our Philosophy

New technologies and global networking require a rethinking of our daily work.

Time is not standing still. Day by day we face new developments and challenges for our companies. Artifial Intellignce, Internet of Things (IoT) and new approachces like Block Chains more and more determine our company structures and  strategies. Simultaneously our customers are changing: Baby Boomers are followed by Generation X and Y and with them Digital Natives become the majority.

To master these challenges we are geared to these guidelines:

Entrepreneurial Thinking and Sustainability

Which approaches fit to our company? To which basic changes we have to be prepared for from a strategical perspective? Are we able to incorporate new ideas within our tightened structures or do we have to break new ground? These decisions must withstand economic efficiency calculations. Sometimes we have to rethink and act fast and flexible with small steps, sometimes the outlook to the future is crucial. In addition to this company-internal reponsibility we also consider social responsibility and sustainability as core parts of our work.

Solution-oriented, open Structures

We believe that each employee is able to add his idea benificial for the company. This requires an open business- and discussion culture from senior level down to single staff members. We are facilitators of these organizational structures and include affected departments in decision-making processes accordingly.

 

Increase in Value

Our objective is always to reach an increase in value for our customers. We therefore decode increase of value also in its classical meaning - the increase of values within a corporation and these can be all sorts of nature.

Quality

We demand a great deal of the quality of our work. We reach this with excellent team members, who work out problem solvings for the management team with efficient project management skills.

Company
Company

The Team

Our team includes experts with various skills and focuses for management consulting.

Uwe Zobel

Uwe Zobel

Founder & Management Consultant (Strategies/IT) for Travel Companies
Alexander Carsten

Alexander Carsten

Banker & Graduate Diploma in Business Administration; Management Consultant for Strategies and Potential Assessments
Casimir Graf von Carmer

Casimir Graf von Carmer

Management Consultant for Strategies and Organization – Sectors: Health & Energy

Get in touch

  • Telephone: +49 (0)30 88595648
  • Email: info@venture-projects.com
  • Address:Uhlandstraße 175, 10719 Berlin, Deutschland

Company

Wir helfen Ihnen Ihre Herausforderungen zu meistern.

Unsere Philosophie

Neue Technologien und weltweite Vernetzung erfordern ein Umdenken in unserer täglichen Arbeit.

Die Zeit bleibt nicht stehen. Täglich kommen neue Entwicklungen und Herausforderungen auf uns zu und unsere Unternehmen zu. Künstliche Intelligenz, Internet of Things (IoT) und neue Ansätze wie Block Chains bestimmen mehr und mehr unsere Unternehmensstrukturen und -strategien. Dabei verändern sich auch unsere Kunden: nach den Baby Boomern kommen die Generationen X und Y und mit Ihnen die Digital Natives.

Um diese Herausforderungen zu meistern, orientieren wir uns an folgenden Leitlinien:

Entrepreneurship

Welche Ansätze passen auf unser Unternehmen? Auf welche grundsätzlichen Veränderungen müssen wir uns strategisch einstellen? Können wir neue Ideen innerhalb unserere gefestigten Strukturen umsetzten oder müssen wir neue Wege gehen? All diese Entscheidungen müssen einer Wirtschaftlichkeitsbetrachtung standhalten. Manchmal muss man umdenken und schnell und flexibel mit kleinen  Schritten handeln, manchmal is der Blick in die Zukunft entscheidend. Neben dieser unternehmes-internen Verantwortung sehen wir auch die gesellschaftliche Verantwortung als zentralen Bestandteil unserer Arbeit. 

Lösungsorientierte, offene Strukturen

Wir glauben daran, das jeder Mitarbeiter seine Ideen nutzbringend für das Unternehmen einbringen kann. Dafür ist eine offene Unternehmens- und Diskussionskultur von der Chefetage bis zum einfachen Mitarbeiter notwendig. Wir verstehen uns als Förderer dieser Organisationsformen und beteiligen alle betroffenen Abteilungen an den Entscheidungsprozessen entsprechend.

Wertsteigerung

Unser Ziel ist stets eine Wertsteigerung für unsere Kunden zu erreichen. Wir verstehen Wertsteigerung dabei auch im eigentlichen Sinne - der Steigerung von Werten innerhalb eines Unternehmens und diese können ganz unterschieldicher Natur sein.

Qualität

Wir stellen höchste Ansprüche an die Qualität unserer Arbeit und erreichen dies durch erstklassige Mitarbeiter, die in effizientem Projektmanagement Problemlösungen für das Management unserer Kunden erarbeiten.

Company
Company

The Team

Unser Team besteht aus Experten mit unterschiedlichen Erfahrungen und Schwerpunkten für die Managementberatung.

Uwe Zobel

Uwe Zobel

Gründer und Managementberater (Strategien/IT) für Reise- und Touristikunternehmen
Alexander Carsten

Alexander Carsten

Bank- und Dipl. Kaufmann - Managementberater für Strategien u. Potenzialbewertungen
Casimir Graf von Carmer

Casimir Graf von Carmer

Managementberater für Strategie und Organisation Branchen: Gesundheit und Energie

Get in touch

  • Telefon: +49 (0)30 88595648
  • Email: info@venture-projects.com
  • Adresse:Uhlandstraße 175, 10719 Berlin, Deutschland